Guilds of the Santa Fe Opera Inc


Guilds Inc About Us Join Us Board Contacts Guild Calendar

Albuquerque Española Valley Los Alamos Santa Fe Taos

Contact the Guilds of the Santa Fe Opera

Board of Directors of the Guilds of the Santa Fe Opera, Inc. (2022–2024)

Under the bylaws of the Guilds of the Santa Fe Opera, Inc., the Board consists of the Officers, Committee Chairs, and the Presidents of the member guilds of the Guilds Inc.
(Visit the individual guild pages linked above for individual guild officers.)


President:   Victoria Zillioux
Taos Opera Guild
president@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 100

President-Elect:   Barbara Anderson-Acosta
Santa Fe Opera Guild
president-elect@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 101

Recording Secretary:   Bill Swan
Taos Opera Guild
secretary@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 102

Corresponding Secretary:   Ginny White
Los Alamos Opera Guild

Treasurer:   Carolyn Haddock
Taos Opera Guild
treasurer@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 103

Vice-President, Development:   Eileen Woodbury
Santa Fe Opera Guild
development-vp@guildsofsfo.org

Vice-President, Membership:   Paul Neuman
Taos Opera Guild
membership-vp@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 105

Vice-President, Education:   Judy Costlow
Santa Fe Opera Guild
education-vp@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 108

Youth Night Chair:   Isabel Becker-Hudson
Española Opera Guild
youth-nights@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 107

Preview Dinners Chair:   TBD
Opera Guild
preview-dinners@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 102

Opening Night Dinner Chair:   Shelly Brock
Santa Fe Opera Guild
openingnight@guildsofsfo.org

Publicity Chair & Webmaster   Lucinda Surber
Santa Fe Opera Guild
publicity@guildsofsfo.org

Guilds Inc Admin
(non-voting)
  Leslie Vediz
Santa Fe Opera Guild
admin@guildsofsfo.org

Board of Directors Meetings
Meetings of the Board of Directors of the member guilds are generally held at the Santa Fe Opera on a quarterly basis in the months of February/March, May/June, September, and November.

Members of each guild are invited to attend meetings of the Board of Directors of Guilds, Inc. as visitors.

Guilds Inc., 2024 Quarterly Meetings

February 17, 2024 10:30 AM at the Opera

May 25, 2024 10:30 AM in Santa Fe

September 7, 2024 10:30 AM at the Opera

November 16, 2024 10:30 AM at the Opera