Guilds of the Santa Fe Opera Inc


Guilds Inc About Us Join Us Board Contacts Guild Calendar

Albuquerque Española Valley Los Alamos Santa Fe Taos

Contact the Guilds of the Santa Fe Opera

Board of Directors of the Guilds of the Santa Fe Opera, Inc. (2020–2022)

Under the bylaws of the Guilds of the Santa Fe Opera, Inc., the Board consists of the Officers, Committee Chairs, and the Presidents of the member guilds of the Guilds Inc.
(Visit the individual guild pages linked above for individual guild officers.)


President:   Karen Henderson
Los Alamos Opera Guild
president@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 100

President-Elect:   Vicky Zillioux
Taos Opera Guild
president-elect@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 101

Recording Secretary:   Joan Punt
Albuquerque Opera Guild
secretary@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 102

Corresponding Secretary:   Ginny White
Los Alamos Opera Guild

Treasurer:   Martha Baker
Santa Fe Opera Guild
treasurer@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 103

Assistant Treasurer:
(non-voting)
  Ian Richie
Santa Fe Opera Guild

Vice-President, Development:   Eileen Woodbury
Santa Fe Opera Guild
development-vp@guildsofsfo.org

Vice-President, Membership:   Paul Neuman
Taos Opera Guild
membership-vp@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 105

Vice-President, Education:   Barbara Anderson-Acosta
Santa Fe Opera Guild
education-vp@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 108

Youth Night Chair:   Bill Swan
Taos Opera Guild
youth-nights@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 107

Preview Dinners Chair:   Susan Roybal
Española Valley Opera Guild
preview-dinners@guildsofsfo.org
(888) 666-3430, Ext. 102

Opening Night Dinner Chair:   Shelly Brock
Santa Fe Opera Guild
openingnight@guildsofsfo.org

Publicity Chair & Webmaster   Lucinda Surber
Santa Fe Opera Guild
publicity@guildsofsfo.org

Guilds Inc Admin
(non-voting)
  Leslie Vediz
Santa Fe Opera Guild
admin@guildsofsfo.org

Board of Directors Meetings
Meetings of the Board of Directors of the member guilds are generally held in Santa Fe on a quarterly basis in the months of November, March, May/June, and September, the latter being the required Annual Meeting.

Members of each guild are invited to attend meetings of the Board of Directors of Guilds, Inc. as visitors.

Guilds Inc., First Quarterly Meeting
November 13, 2021 10:30 AM

Guilds Inc., Second Quarterly Meeting
March 5, 2022 10:30 AM

Guilds Inc., Third Quarterly Meeting
May 21, 2022 10:30 AM

Guilds Inc., Fourth Quarterly and Annual Meeting
September 10, 2022 10:30 AM