Santa Fe Opera Guild

Santa Fe Home Join our Guild Upcoming Events Past Events Santa Fe Board Guilds Inc

Contact the Santa Fe Opera Guild


SANTA FE OPERA GUILD
The Guilds of The Santa Fe Opera, Inc.
P. O. Box 2371
Santa Fe, NM 87504

888-666-3430, see extensions below


Santa Fe Opera Guild Board

President: Shelly Brock
Contact: president@santafeoperaguild.org
888-666-3430, Ext. 501

Treasurer: David Harrington
Contact: treasurer@santafeoperaguild.org

Recording Secretary: Rodney Cyr
Contact: recording-secretary@santafeoperaguild.org

VP-Communications: Jackie Melega
Contact: vpcommunications@santafeoperaguild.org
888-666-3430 ext 504

VP-Education: Martha Baker
Contact: educationvp@santafeoperaguild.org

VP-Membership: Leslie Veditz
Contact: vpmembership@santafeoperaguild.org
888-666-3430, Ext. 502

VP-Social Events: Barbara Anderson-Acosta
Contact: social-vp@santafeoperaguild.org

Chair of Technology Committee: Steve Kerchoff
Contact: technology@santafeoperaguild.org

Webinar Coordinator: Leslie Veditz
Contact: webinars@santafeoperaguild.org

Operagram Editor: Bernadette Snider
Contact: webinars@santafeoperaguild.org

Member at Large: Judy Costlow

Member at Large: Ann Kissinger

Member at Large: Benjamin Saiz

Meet the Board of the Santa Fe Opera Guild