Santa Fe Opera Guild

Santa Fe Home Join our Guild Upcoming Events Past Events Santa Fe Board Guilds Inc

Contact the Santa Fe Opera Guild


SANTA FE OPERA GUILD
Guilds of The Santa Fe Opera, Inc.
P. O. Box 2371
Santa Fe, NM 87504

888-666-3430, see extensions below


Santa Fe Opera Guild Executive Board 2018-2019

President: Martha Baker
Contact: president@santafeoperaguild.org
888-666-3430, Ext. 501

Treasurer: David Harrington
Contact: treasurer@santafeoperaguild.org

Recording Secretary: Rodney Cyr
Contact: recording-secretary@santafeoperaguild.org

VP-Communications: Rebecca Jensen
Contact: communications@santafeoperaguild.org

VP-Education: Shelly Brock
Contact: educationvp@santafeoperaguild.org

VP-Membership: Leslie Veditz
Contact: vpmembership@santafeoperaguild.org
888-666-3430, Ext. 502

VP-Social Events: Barbara Anderson-Acosta
Contact: social-vp@santafeoperaguild.org

Chair of Technology Committee: Steve Kerchoff
Contact: technology@santafeoperaguild.org

Upcoming Events: Ken Hunt
Contact: events@santafeoperaguild.org
888-666-3430, Ext. 503

Meet the entire Board of the Santa Fe Opera Guild